Contact Us

Intake and Referrals

Edgewood Intake/Referrals
Intake Department: 1.844.EDGE411 (334.3411) or 415.682.3172
Make a referral, consult with staff, or to schedule a tour. 
(M-F, 9am-5pm)

Locations

Edgewood San Francisco
1801 Vicente Street
San Francisco, CA 94116
Phone:  415.681.3211 Main Fax: 415.664.7094

Edgewood San Mateo Region
957 Industrial Road, Suite B
San Carlos, CA 94070
Phone: 650.832.6900
Fax:  650.620.9549

Edgewood San Bruno Drop-in Center North
931 San Bruno Ave., Suite 1
San Bruno, CA 94066
Phone: 415.375.7626

Edgewood San Bruno Drop-in Center South
604 Price Avenue, Ste. A
Redwood City, CA 94063
Phone: 415.680-0944

Edgewood South San Francisco
170 South Spruce Ave., Suite 200
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 650.517.8220

Edgewood Bayview Region
3801 3rd Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94124
Phone: 415.682.3276
Fax: 415.648.4410


Key Contacts 

Robin Acker, MFT
Director of SF Behavioral Health Services
RobinA@edgewood.org
415-682-3102

San Francisco School-Based Programs; Integrated Day Treatment and Non-Public School; Therapeutic Behavior Services (TBS); Outpatient Mental Health
NOTE: For referrals, please call: 
1.844.EDGE411 (334.3411) or 415.682.3172. You can also click here to submit an inquiry online. 

Jill Anderson Psy.D.
Interim Executive Director, San Francisco Region
JillA@edgewood.org
415-682-3164

Ken Auletta
Chief Human Resources Officer
kena@edgewood.org
415-682-3047

Jill Backer RN, MS
Director of Nursing
JillB@edgewood.org
415-682-3132

Jennifer Barry, MFT
Behavioral Health Director - Campus Based Services
jbarry@edgewood.org
415-682-3145

Gregg Biggs
Major Gifts Officer
GreggB@edgewood.org
415-375-7576

Mei-Yan Chiang
Director of Learning and Training
meiyanc@edgewood.org
415-682-3269

Michael Clumeck, MA
Intake Director, San Francisco
MichaelC@edgewood.org
415-682-3172

Referral contact for San Francisco programs: Hospital Diversion, Partial Hospitalization, Intensive Outpatient Program, RCL14, Residential (RCL-14), Family Connections Program, Integrated Day Treatment and Non-Public School

Jennifer Fan, Psy.D., LMFT  
Director of Full Service Partnership, San Mateo
jfan@edgewood.org
650-832-6791

Cynthia Green, M.Psy
Director, San Francisco Kinship Support Network, Transitional Housing Program, Food Bank 

CynthiaG@edgewood.org
415-682-3242 

America Grajeda, LMFT
Director, Quality Assurance and Improvement
americag@edgewood.org
415-682-3175

Monica Gadda Hendrix, LMFT
Executive Director, San Mateo Region
MonicaG@edgewood.org
650-832-6909

Larry Holguin, M.Ed.
Prinicpal, Education Services
larryh@edgewood.org
415-682-3217

Susan Howe, LMFT
Director of Transitional Age Youth Services, San Mateo
SusanH@edgewood.org
650-832-6912

Full Service Partnership – Transitional Age Youth; San Bruno Drop-in Center


Erika Jennings, LMFT
Interim Executive Director, San Mateo Region
Erikaj@edgewood.org
650-832-6911

Bettina Kohlbrenner, MNA,CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Bettinak@edgewood.org
415-682-3120


Jamila McCallum
Director of Operations, San Mateo Region
JamilaM@edgewood.org
650-832-6910

Jenny McTackett, MSW,
Executive Director of Community-Based Services
JennyM@edgewood.org
415-682-3281

Family Resource Center, Early Childhood Mental Health Consultation

Melek Totah
Chief of Finance and Administration
melekt@edgewood.org
415-694-8057

Dawn Mueller, CFM
Director of Facilities Management
DawnM@edgewood.org
415-682-3155

Jose Ocampo
Kinship Program Manager
Ocampoj@edgewood.org
650-832-6722

Jim Oswald
Director of Marketing and Communications

jimo@edgewood.org
415-682-3006

Robin Randall, MD, MPH
Medical Director
RobinR@edgewood.org
415-682-3104

Kristin Thomas
Associate Director of Corproate and Community Engagement
kristint@edgewood.org
415-682-3149

Jonathan Weinstock
Program Manager
JonathanW@edgewood.org
415-682-3277

School-Based Behavioral Health Services